“My ‘Whatever-It-Takes’ Calling (Determination in my call)-book of Ezekiel   Leave a comment

It is good and a blessing for me to share to you my passion, emotions, and feeling in my calling personally and to share to  you all the blessings I’ve received from reading the book of Ezekiel. I want to invite you to continue browse my blog..because this article will be publish here in my blog very SOON….! Please be a part of the blessing that God want us to have. I’m praying to God that through His grace I can be a blessing us! continue to pray for our church and our calling from God.

SOON TO BE PUBLISH!…🙂

Posted July 4, 2010 by preacherjemuel15 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

